64 Chamberlin Road Alton, NH 03809  Local: (603) 409-1782
Customer Reviews
Alton Florist
Local Alton, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you - the flowers were perfect. I sent them to my friend in Alton Bay NH and she loved them. The pictures were awesome. thank you
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

IT WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

My aunt was incredibly happy with the flowers! Thank you for a job well done :)
Date: Jul 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Fantastic customer service, the order was beautiful and my family was very impressed and pleased. Thank you!
Date: Jul 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

This shop is amazing, female owned and responsive. Customer service is off the charts. So easy to work with. Beautiful flowers. Recommended to friends for sympathy arrangements then got flowers from her for a reception. All terrific.
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers, and great service!
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

The flowers were beautiful, my friend was very happy with them. Thank you
Sharon 's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2021, 7:26 pm

Thank you so much,it really makes me smile.I always try so hard to make things beautiful.But some times it may not be what someone pictured or expected.So thank you.I truly appreciate it.
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

The flowers were lovely and the arrangement was stunning. It stayed looking forest for days. I really enjoyed them!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

The bouquet was simply beautiful. I was very impressed. The lilies in it even made the room smell good too. I know where to go next time I need a beautiful arrangement. Thank you,
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Great job on a busy weekend and beautiful arrangement
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

I would HIGHLY recommend using Alton Florist. They gave a personal touch even calling me because they did not have the color flower I may have been expecting on an arrangement. GREAT customer service. Thank you to Sharon and the Alton Florist team.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Beautiful plant.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

I give 5 rating to the florist but never received a thank you from the recipient Brenda Wheeler ,
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Delivered a beautiful arrangement with fast delivery, the recipient was thriled, thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Service was great and easy to order.
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MT

Beautiful flowers! My mom was so happy!! Arrived on time and just took her breath away. Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement for her 85th birthday!! You are very easy to work with from a distance and will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Healthy flowers beautifully arranged and delivered with care.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

It’s wonderful to have a professional florist in town! Sharon pays exceptional care to her work and it shows! I’ve received several arrangements which have lasted 2+weeks; couldn’t be happier!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The person whom received the flowers, loved them and they were delivered in a timely manner!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Beautiful arrangement in a pretty container I love it! The chocolates for Valentine’s Day were delicious. Sharon Laliberte is very talented! I purchased a flower arrangement in October with a white carnation pup that was adorable too.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Very responsive and professional. Beautiful flowers were delivered.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Elegant arrangement. Exceptional service & delivery
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Fast, friendly service. Beautiful basket!!
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

VERY nice bouquet of flowers ! Hope to enjoy it for many days !
Sharon 's Reply:
Date: Sep 10, 2021, 8:21 am

Thank you for letting me know,love to hear it.It never gets old making someone happy.
Flower Delivery To Alton, NH
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Alton Florist
64 Chamberlin Road
Alton, NH. 03809
Local: (603) 409-1782

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt